revendor with golang 1.14 auto/th/rclone-1.53.3-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 13:21:06 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 13:22:24 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
apparently outcome is different than with 1.13 and possibly incompatible
hence update BR: golang

rclone.spec

index 4d798e42fa0cc77524a93e3e6e827fcd80b70fe6..39ed301cb23de0cad63f8654c065ad843e7251ba 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ Source0:      https://github.com/rclone/rclone/releases/download/v%{version}/%{name}-
 # cd ..
 # tar cJf rclonevendor-%{version}.tar.xz rclone-%{version}/vendor
 Source1:       %{name}-vendor-%{version}.tar.xz
-# Source1-md5: eb0153a39af5cd5e7bf40a69b6ae2542
+# Source1-md5: 26f7c92a66ca4f2b82e2cf20ece485cb
 URL:           https://rclone.org/
-BuildRequires: golang >= 1.12
+BuildRequires: golang >= 1.14
 ExclusiveArch: %{ix86} %{x8664} %{arm} aarch64 mips64 mips64le ppc64 ppc64le s390x
 BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 
This page took 0.054566 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.