packages/r8168.git
4 days ago- fix building with kernel 5.19, rel 3 master auto/th/r8168-8.049.02-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 12:11:15 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 5.19, rel 3

2 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/r8168-8.049.02-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 May 2022 15:07:12 +0000 (22:07 +0700)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- fix building kernel modules for 5.18
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 May 2022 15:04:09 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
- fix building kernel modules for 5.18

4 months ago- up to 8.049.02 auto/th/r8168-8.049.02-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 21:41:21 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
- up to 8.049.02

18 months ago- fix building with kernel 4.9.256 auto/th/r8168-8.048.02-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 20:20:17 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
- fix building with kernel 4.9.256
- rel 2

2 years ago- up to 8.048.02 auto/th/r8168-8.048.02-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 21:05:10 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
- up to 8.048.02

2 years ago- up to 8.047.05 auto/th/r8168-8.047.05-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 22:57:31 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
- up to 8.047.05
- fix building with kernel 5.4

3 years ago- up to 8.047.01 auto/th/r8168-8.047.01-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 May 2019 17:09:50 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
- up to 8.047.01

4 years ago- up to 8.045.08 auto/th/r8168-8.045.08-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:35:05 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
- up to 8.045.08
- kernel 4.15 patch from Aurox

5 years ago- fix building with kernel 4.11 auto/th/r8168-8.042.00-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 May 2017 22:53:04 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 4.11
- rel 2

6 years ago- fix building with linux 4.7 auto/th/r8168-8.042.00-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 19:35:27 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.7

6 years ago- up to 8.042
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 09:43:38 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
- up to 8.042

6 years ago- up to 8.041.01 auto/th/r8168-8.041.01-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:49:27 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
- up to 8.041.01
- fix building with linux 4.5

7 years ago- fix building with linux 4.0 auto/th/r8168-8.039.00-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:35:22 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.0
- rel 2

7 years ago- updated to 8.039.00 auto/th/r8168-8.039.00-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:50:55 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
- updated to 8.039.00

7 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/r8168-8.038.00-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:43:32 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
- rel 3

7 years ago- updated kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:43:20 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
- updated kernel modules build system

7 years ago- drop non-dist kernel support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:42:30 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernel support

7 years ago- fix building with linux 3.16 auto/th/r8168-8.038.00-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:03:04 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 3.16
- rel 2

8 years ago- up to 8.038.00 auto/th/r8168-8.038.00-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:09:18 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
- up to 8.038.00
- linux 3.10 support added upstream
- added fix for linux 3.15+

8 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions auto/th/r8168-8.036.00-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:08:54 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
- rel 8

8 years ago- only kernel module here, kernel bcond doesn't make sense
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:59:28 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
- only kernel module here, kernel bcond doesn't make sense
- removed outdated NOTE

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/r8168-8.036.00-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:38:17 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/r8168-8.036.00-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:11:14 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/r8168-8.036.00-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:45:11 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/r8168-8.036.00-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:55:21 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/r8168-8.036.00-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:27:36 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1 auto/th/r8168-8.036.00-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:49:22 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- up to 8.036.00 auto/th/r8168-8.036.00-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 10:40:05 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
- up to 8.036.00
- fix build with linux 3.10

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1 auto/th/r8168-8.035.00-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:56:00 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/r8168-8.035.00-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:55:06 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1 auto/th/r8168-8.035.00-7
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1 auto/th/r8168-8.035.00-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:57:56 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1 auto/th/r8168-8.035.00-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:39:30 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1 auto/th/r8168-8.035.00-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:48:41 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1 auto/th/r8168-8.035.00-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:22:28 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages auto/th/r8168-8.035.00-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 22:16:11 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- fix building with kernel 3.8+ auto/th/r8168-8.035.00-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 11:14:31 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 3.8+

9 years ago- updated to 8.035.00
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:11:33 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
- updated to 8.035.00
- removed obsolete patch

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-49
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:18:35 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3
- release 49 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-48
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 May 2013 20:53:50 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9
- release 48 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-47
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:05:49 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8
- release 47 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 46 (by relup.sh) auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-46
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 May 2013 17:27:13 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
- release 46 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-45
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:39:19 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7
- release 45 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-44
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:03:53 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6
- release 44 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-43
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:30:59 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4
- release 43 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-42
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:50:43 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 42 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-41
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:28:24 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 41 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-40
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 11:04:42 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2
- release 40 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-39
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:27:49 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1
- release 39 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-38
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:47:48 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2
- release 38 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-37
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 20:21:58 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1
- release 37 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-36
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:31:04 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1
- release 36 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-35
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:42:37 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1
- release 35 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-34
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:19:12 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1
- release 34 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-33
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:03:50 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1
- release 33 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-32
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:13:11 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1
- release 32 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-31
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:15:31 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1
- release 31 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-30
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 19:43:30 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1
- release 30 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-29
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:56:05 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2
- release 29 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-28
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:06:01 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 28 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-27
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:44:52 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 27 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-26
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:39:26 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2
- release 26 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-25
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:42:06 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1
- release 25 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-24
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 22:21:19 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1
- release 24 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 23 (by relup.sh) auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-23
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:36:57 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
- release 23 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-22
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:57:41 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 22 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-21
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:15:57 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 21 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-20
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:32:35 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 20 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-19
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 12:43:27 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-18
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:41:59 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-17
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 18:59:47 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-16
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:55:06 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.4-1
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- Rebuild for kernel 3.4.10 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-15
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 11:23:56 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- Rebuild for kernel 3.4.10
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- rebuild for kernel.spec:auto/th/kernel-3.4.8-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm... auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-14
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:46:19 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel.spec:auto/th/kernel-3.4.8-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

10 years agobump release for rebuild with kernel-3.4.6-1 auto/th/r8168-8.029.00-13
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:09:54 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
bump release for rebuild with kernel-3.4.6-1

10 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.4-1 auto/th/r8168-8_029_00-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 19:49:55 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.4-1
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.97

10 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1 auto/th/r8168-8_029_00-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 08:01:30 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.96

10 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1 auto/th/r8168-8_029_00-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 07:31:28 +0000 (07:31 +0000)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.4.3-1
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.95

10 years ago- release 9 auto/th/r8168-8_029_00-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:08:24 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
- release 9
 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.94

10 years ago- release 8 auto/th/r8168-8_029_00-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 May 2012 04:32:10 +0000 (04:32 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.93

10 years ago- release 7 auto/th/r8168-8_029_00-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 May 2012 06:15:46 +0000 (06:15 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.92

10 years ago- release 6 auto/th/r8168-8_029_00-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 8 May 2012 11:04:45 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.91

10 years ago- release 5 auto/th/r8168-8_029_00-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 20:00:45 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.90

10 years ago- release 4 auto/th/r8168-8_029_00-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 08:53:28 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.89

10 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/r8168-8_029_00-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 10:07:56 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- rel 3
- fix prep

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.88

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/r8168-8_029_00-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 10:06:42 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
- rel 2
- make our builders/ftp happy

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.87

10 years ago- ifdef methods removed in linux 3.3 auto/th/r8168-8_029_00-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:18:34 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- ifdef methods removed in linux 3.3

Changed files:
    r8168-kernel-3.3.patch -> 1.1
    r8168.spec -> 1.86

10 years ago- rel 1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:11:58 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.85

10 years ago- md5 fix
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:05:05 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- md5 fix

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.84

10 years ago- 8.029.00
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:03:59 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
- 8.029.00

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.83

10 years ago- release 64 auto/th/r8168-8_019_00-64
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:48:02 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
- release 64

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.82

10 years ago- release 63 auto/th/r8168-8_019_00-63
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 09:18:51 +0000 (09:18 +0000)]
- release 63

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.81

10 years ago- release 62 auto/th/r8168-8_019_00-62
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 20:46:32 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- release 62

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.80

10 years ago- release 61 auto/th/r8168-8_019_00-61
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 20:18:56 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- release 61

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.79

10 years ago- release 60 auto/th/r8168-8_019_00-60
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 18:25:45 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
- release 60

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.78

10 years ago- release 59 auto/th/r8168-8_019_00-59
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 05:54:05 +0000 (05:54 +0000)]
- release 59

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.77

10 years ago- release 58 auto/th/r8168-8_019_00-58
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 21:22:19 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
- release 58

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.76

10 years ago- release 57 auto/th/r8168-8_019_00-57
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:25:11 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
- release 57

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.75

10 years ago- release 56 auto/th/r8168-8_019_00-56
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 18:07:33 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- release 56

Changed files:
    r8168.spec -> 1.74

This page took 0.173711 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.