packages/qutebrowser.git
6 weeks agoup to 1.14.0 master auto/th/qutebrowser-1.14.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 21:23:30 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
up to 1.14.0

4 months agoup to 1.13.1 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.13.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 15:13:45 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
up to 1.13.1

5 months agoup to 1.13.0 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.13.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 09:27:11 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
up to 1.13.0

6 months agoup to 1.12.0 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.12.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 14:17:04 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
up to 1.12.0

6 months agoup to 1.11.1 (fixes CVE-2020-11054) auto/th/qutebrowser-1.11.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 7 May 2020 14:48:16 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
up to 1.11.1 (fixes CVE-2020-11054)

6 months agoR: python3-PyQtWebEngine
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 May 2020 15:39:13 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
R: python3-PyQtWebEngine

6 months agomove userscripts to subpackage
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 May 2020 15:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
move userscripts to subpackage

7 months agoup to 1.11.0 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.11.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 14:07:54 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
up to 1.11.0

7 months agoup to 1.10.2 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.10.2-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 20:54:56 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
up to 1.10.2

9 months agoup to 1.10.1 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.10.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 15:01:23 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
up to 1.10.1

9 months agoup to 1.10.0 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.10.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 20:56:26 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
up to 1.10.0

10 months agoup to 1.9.0 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.9.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 18:59:40 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
up to 1.9.0

- fix node shebang

11 months agoup to 1.8.3 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.8.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 15:39:19 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
up to 1.8.3

12 months agoup to 1.8.2 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.8.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 18:11:48 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
up to 1.8.2

13 months ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.8.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:35:40 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months agoup to 1.8.0 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:14:40 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
up to 1.8.0

16 months agoup to 1.7.0 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.7.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 20:33:49 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
up to 1.7.0

17 months agoup to 1.6.3 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.6.3-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 23:30:25 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
up to 1.6.3

18 months agoup to 1.6.2 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.6.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 6 May 2019 22:33:16 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
up to 1.6.2

20 months agoup to 1.6.1 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.6.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:46:50 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
up to 1.6.1

21 months agoR: Qt5Sql-sqldriver-sqlite3
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 14:08:42 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
R: Qt5Sql-sqldriver-sqlite3

21 months agoup to 1.6.0 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 19:45:17 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
up to 1.6.0

2 years agoup to 1.5.2 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.5.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:19:00 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
up to 1.5.2

2 years agoqutebrowser is noarch auto/th/qutebrowser-1.5.1-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:36:18 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
qutebrowser is noarch

2 years agobuild help files; rel 2
Jan Palus [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:22:56 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
build help files; rel 2

2 years agoup to 1.5.1 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.5.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 13:33:00 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
up to 1.5.1

2 years agoup to 1.5.0 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.5.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 18:54:04 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
up to 1.5.0

2 years agoup to 1.4.2 auto/th/qutebrowser-1.4.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 22:01:36 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
up to 1.4.2

2 years agonew (Version 1.4.1)
Jan Palus [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 18:54:24 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
new (Version 1.4.1)

This page took 0.102109 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.