packages/qpid-proton.git
2 months agoRelease 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/qpid-proton-0.35.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 06:36:35 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 months agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/qpid-proton-0.35.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 01:12:54 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- up to 0.35.0 auto/th/qpid-proton-0.35.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 19:59:50 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
- up to 0.35.0
- don't use Werror when using deprecated openssl APIs

15 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 17:27:46 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

20 months ago- updated to 0.32.0 auto/th/qpid-proton-0.32.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:13:16 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- updated to 0.32.0
- old format patch obsolete; replaced by new format string fix

2 years ago- cleanup auto/th/qpid-proton-0.31.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 May 2020 17:05:04 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
- cleanup

2 years ago- updated to 0.31.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:39:29 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
- updated to 0.31.0
- removed obsolete PROTON-731 Installing-Python-requires-Proton-be-inst patch
- added format patch (-Werror=format-security conflicts with -Wno-format)
- package cpp,python,ruby bindings; also golang is available

7 years agonew. version 0.8
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:01:20 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
new. version 0.8

basic version builds, not bindings

based on fedora package
34ea54b1a1578bc6e976bb478ac703779f077f13

This page took 0.066956 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.