]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/qmmp.git/log
packages/qmmp.git
4 months agoflac rebuild master auto/th/qmmp-1.3.2-2
Jan Palus [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 14:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
flac rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 1.3.2 auto/th/qmmp-1.3.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 May 2019 19:58:19 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- up to 1.3.2

4 years ago- fix building with ffmpeg 4.0 auto/th/qmmp-1.2.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 19:47:53 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
- fix building with ffmpeg 4.0
- rel 4

4 years ago- rebuild with libcdio 2.0.0 auto/th/qmmp-1.2.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 22:50:35 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- rebuild with libcdio 2.0.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qmmp-1.2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 08:48:40 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 19:33:29 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.0

5 years ago- release 4 (rebuild with libcdio 1.0.0) auto/th/qmmp-1.1.8-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 16:51:26 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
- release 4 (rebuild with libcdio 1.0.0)

5 years ago- separated -libs; release 3 auto/th/qmmp-1.1.8-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 May 2017 06:58:16 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
- separated -libs; release 3

5 years ago- missing dir; release 2 auto/th/qmmp-1.1.8-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 May 2017 21:33:39 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
- missing dir; release 2

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.8 (Qt5 based; latest Qt4 version on QT4 branch) auto/th/qmmp-1.1.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 May 2017 06:19:35 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.8 (Qt5 based; latest Qt4 version on QT4 branch)

5 years ago- enable OSS (by default only OSS4 is ON, but required header not found, thus disabled)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 May 2017 06:16:04 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
- enable OSS (by default only OSS4 is ON, but required header not found, thus disabled)

5 years ago- new URLs, updated to 0.10.8 (latest version for Qt 4)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 May 2017 21:15:29 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 0.10.8 (latest version for Qt 4)
- removed obsolete ffmpeg3 patch

6 years ago- fix building with ffmpeg 3.x auto/th/qmmp-0.7.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:26:50 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- fix building with ffmpeg 3.x
- rel 5

8 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:21:03 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

8 years ago- libcdio related rebuild auto/th/qmmp-0.7.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 15:24:06 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
- libcdio related rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qmmp-0.7.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qmmp-0.7.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 15:51:54 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- up to 0.7.1 auto/th/qmmp-0.7.1-1
Lukasz Glebicki [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 07:37:25 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
- up to 0.7.1
- BR: opusfile-devel

9 years ago- already in sources auto/th/qmmp-0.6.8-1
Lukasz Glebicki [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:03:56 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
- already in sources

9 years ago- updated verions BR
Lukasz Glebicki [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 14:01:44 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
- updated verions BR
- TODO done * thanks qboosh for libbs2b
- added bbb2s plugin
- up to 0.6.8
- patch is already in sources

9 years ago- up to 0.6.6; libcdio build fix auto/th/qmmp-0.6.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 21:20:02 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
- up to 0.6.6; libcdio build fix

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qmmp-0.6.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:33:28 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- updated to 0.6.4 auto/th/qmmp-0.6.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
- updated to 0.6.4

10 years ago- up to 0.5.5 auto/th/qmmp-0_5_5-1
blekot [Thu, 31 May 2012 14:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.5
- a horde of new BRs: enca-devel faad2-devel game-music-emu-devel libcddb-devel libcdio-devel libcdio-devel libmms-devel libprojectM-devel wildmidi-devel
- added TODO due to one of feature needs package which doesn't exist in our repo

Changed files:
    qmmp.spec -> 1.14

10 years ago- 0.5.2
Zsolt Udvari [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 14:36:09 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
- 0.5.2

Changed files:
    qmmp.spec -> 1.13

10 years ago- 0.5.1
Zsolt Udvari [Tue, 24 May 2011 10:42:17 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
- 0.5.1
- needs more packaging

Changed files:
    qmmp.spec -> 1.12

10 years ago- 0.4.4
Zsolt Udvari [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 08:54:54 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
- 0.4.4

Changed files:
    qmmp.spec -> 1.11

10 years ago- %description <name> for correct %package
sparky [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 23:40:56 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
- %description <name> for correct %package

Changed files:
    qmmp.spec -> 1.10

10 years ago- 0.3.1 DEVEL
Zsolt Udvari [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 18:11:47 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
- 0.3.1

Changed files:
    qmmp.spec -> 1.9

10 years ago- cmake case sensitive var values
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 15:23:11 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
- cmake case sensitive var values

Changed files:
    qmmp.spec -> 1.8

10 years ago- replace BR curl to curl-devel
Zsolt Udvari [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 12:40:02 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
- replace BR curl to curl-devel

Changed files:
    qmmp.spec -> 1.7

10 years ago- 0.3.0 (rel 1)
Zsolt Udvari [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 10:23:08 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
- 0.3.0 (rel 1)
- hu
- package more desktop files

Changed files:
    qmmp.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/qmmp-0_2_4-2
vip [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 19:00:04 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    qmmp.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- BR qt4-linguist
wolf [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 15:57:17 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
- BR qt4-linguist

Changed files:
    qmmp.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- md5
wolf [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 15:54:58 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
- md5

Changed files:
    qmmp.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- fix header
vip [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:50:10 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- fix header

Changed files:
    qmmp.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- new
vip [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:49:20 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    qmmp.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.056977 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.