]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/qemu.git/log
packages/qemu.git
5 months ago- fixed -system-tricore description
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 08:00:00 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
- fixed -system-tricore description

5 months agoRelease 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qemu-5.2.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Jun 2022 07:30:38 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 months agoRelease 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qemu-5.2.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 May 2022 15:55:02 +0000 (22:55 +0700)]
Release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- release 4 (libmpathpersist soname change) auto/th/qemu-5.2.0-4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 23 May 2022 20:24:23 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- release 4 (libmpathpersist soname change)

9 months agoRelease 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qemu-5.2.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 22 Feb 2022 21:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Release 3 (by relup.sh)

10 months agofix build without systemtap
Jan Palus [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 20:54:18 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
fix build without systemtap

10 months agoBR: xkeyboard-config when building with xkbcommon
Jan Palus [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 19:49:03 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
BR: xkeyboard-config when building with xkbcommon

10 months agobcc not required since 3.0 when vgabios was dropped
Jan Palus [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 16:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
bcc not required since 3.0 when vgabios was dropped

11 months ago- use generic systemd post scriptlet
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 20:01:59 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- use generic systemd post scriptlet

12 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/qemu-5.2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 22:04:18 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

20 months agorel 1 auto/th/qemu-5.2.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:06:31 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
rel 1

20 months agoupdated deps; install ivshmem contrib binaries
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 15:17:15 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
updated deps; install ivshmem contrib binaries

20 months agostart upgrading to 5.2.0 (rel 0.1)
Jan Palus [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:32 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
start upgrading to 5.2.0 (rel 0.1)

- vxhs code dropped completely
- remove lm32 unicore32 platforms (deprecated and scheduled for removal)
- drop pie from build flags (breaks build)
- new system: avr

21 months ago- liburing rebuild auto/th/qemu-5.0.0-5
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 12:07:56 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
- liburing rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

21 months agoadapted upstream patch to fix build with binutils 2.36
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 11:39:13 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
adapted upstream patch to fix build with binutils 2.36

21 months agoremove CVE-2018-20815/vgabios-widescreens patches
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 11:15:54 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
remove CVE-2018-20815/vgabios-widescreens patches

dropped from spec in 2f80d75/a782bf0 respectively

21 months agoBRs for tar.xz source
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 11:14:44 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
BRs for tar.xz source

21 months agoupdated patches
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 11:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
updated patches

23 months ago- liburing rebuild auto/th/qemu-5.0.0-4
Jan Palus [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:36:58 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
- liburing rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- bumped xen dependency to most featured version
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 04:35:42 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
- bumped xen dependency to most featured version

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qemu-5.0.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 21:11:58 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qemu-5.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 20:07:47 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix static build, enable pmem where applicable auto/th/qemu-5.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 May 2020 04:22:36 +0000 (06:22 +0200)]
- fix static build, enable pmem where applicable

2 years ago- package systemtap probes
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 27 May 2020 04:16:26 +0000 (06:16 +0200)]
- package systemtap probes

2 years ago- added qemu-pr-helper systemd files from Fedora
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:42:58 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
- added qemu-pr-helper systemd files from Fedora

2 years ago- moved distro provided udev rules to /lib/udev
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 May 2020 14:43:55 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
- moved distro provided udev rules to /lib/udev

2 years ago- updated to 5.0.0; specific bluetooth support is gone
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 May 2020 04:17:35 +0000 (06:17 +0200)]
- updated to 5.0.0; specific bluetooth support is gone
- updated cflags patch
- added -system-rx subpackage, separated -module-block-nfs, -module-ui-gtk, -module-ui-sdl

2 years ago- use system capstone
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 25 May 2020 04:16:07 +0000 (06:16 +0200)]
- use system capstone
- added vxhs patch and bcond to enable Veritas HyperScale vDisk support
- enabled virgl by default

2 years ago- typo, cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:56:58 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- typo, cleanup

2 years ago- moved some dependencies to proper subpackages
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 May 2020 09:29:45 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
- moved some dependencies to proper subpackages

2 years ago- enhanced descriptions (pl for -user-static, some aliases for CPU names)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 May 2020 08:25:06 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
- enhanced descriptions (pl for -user-static, some aliases for CPU names)
- qemu-tilegx belongs to -user

2 years agoSpelling typo fix
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 22 May 2020 05:05:38 +0000 (08:05 +0300)]
Spelling typo fix

2 years ago- updated dependencies, use system libslirp, drop obsolete esd bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 21 May 2020 20:14:15 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
- updated dependencies, use system libslirp, drop obsolete esd bcond
- allow to generate .so dependencies
- distribute ROM images to appropriate -system-* packages

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qemu-4.2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 May 2020 20:56:38 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- unified opengl bcond name
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 May 2020 16:59:02 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
- unified opengl bcond name

2 years agoswitch to qemu-binfmt-conf.sh for binfmt configs
Jan Palus [Fri, 1 May 2020 18:41:35 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
switch to qemu-binfmt-conf.sh for binfmt configs

- added aarch64 cpu support
- force bash -- mksh always performs backslash expansion and magic ends
  up binary instead of ascii

2 years ago- conflicts for sysvinit with brokren shutdown command https://savannah.nongnu.org...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 09:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
- conflicts for sysvinit with brokren shutdown command https://savannah.nongnu.org/bugs/?57887

2 years agoup to 4.2.0 auto/th/qemu-4.2.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 19:37:27 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
up to 4.2.0

3 years agofixed R: vte - the package is built with 2.91 (0.58.3) but requires the
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 10:39:25 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
fixed R: vte - the package is built with 2.91 (0.58.3) but requires the
old version via forked package (which doesn't P: vte anyway)

3 years agoupdated R: libusb version - libusb_set_option
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 10:06:59 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
updated R: libusb version - libusb_set_option

3 years agoup to 4.1.1 auto/th/qemu-4.1.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 19:45:25 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
up to 4.1.1

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qemu-4.1.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 22:13:03 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qemu-4.1.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 07:46:06 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qemu-4.1.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 10:42:38 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rel 2; add init.d script and logrotate config for qemu guest agent auto/th/qemu-4.1.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 10:19:52 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
- rel 2; add init.d script and logrotate config for qemu guest agent

3 years agoup to 4.1.0 auto/th/qemu-4.1.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:26:13 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
up to 4.1.0

3 years ago- release 3, rebuild against libnettle.so.6 (nettle-3.5) auto/th/qemu-4.0.0-3
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 13:57:53 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
- release 3, rebuild against libnettle.so.6 (nettle-3.5)

3 years agoBC: outdated libslirp-devel; rel 2 auto/th/qemu-4.0.0-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 11:02:53 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
BC: outdated libslirp-devel; rel 2

3 years agoup to 4.0.0 auto/th/qemu-4.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 4 May 2019 12:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
up to 4.0.0

3 years ago- CVE-2018-20815 fix
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 12:55:34 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
- CVE-2018-20815 fix

3 years agoup to 3.1.0 auto/th/qemu-3.1.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:41:24 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
up to 3.1.0

- gtk2 frontend support dropped by upstream
- adjusted patches

4 years agobcond fixes, to make headless builds possible again
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 06:53:07 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
bcond fixes, to make headless builds possible again

4 years agoadded bcond for building qemu with virgl support
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 22:37:40 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
added bcond for building qemu with virgl support

4 years agoup to 3.0.0 auto/th/qemu-3.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 22:34:35 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
up to 3.0.0

- looks like vgabios is gone

4 years agoup to 2.12.1 auto/th/qemu-2.12.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 15:34:05 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
up to 2.12.1

4 years agorel 1 auto/th/qemu-2.12.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 1 May 2018 10:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
rel 1

4 years agoupdate qemu-user-execve.patch for qemu-2.12.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:48:11 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
update qemu-user-execve.patch for qemu-2.12.0

4 years agoupdate qemu-user-execve.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:44:00 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
update qemu-user-execve.patch

updated from https://patchwork.kernel.org/patch/8052841/

4 years agoup to 2.12.0 (rel 0.1 user-execve patch needs update)
Jan Palus [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 17:33:31 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
up to 2.12.0 (rel 0.1 user-execve patch needs update)

- glibc patch no longer needed
- packaged -system-{hppa,riscv32,riscv64}
- audio/ui functionality externalized into independent modules, packaged
  in common not to break current user installations

4 years agoup to 2.11.1 (security fixes) auto/th/qemu-2.11.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 23:18:34 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
up to 2.11.1 (security fixes)

- enables mitigations for Spectre/Meltdown
- fixes CVE-2017-15124, CVE-2018-5683

4 years agoupstream patch to fix build with glibc 2.27
Jan Palus [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 23:02:35 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
upstream patch to fix build with glibc 2.27

4 years agoup to 2.11.0 auto/th/qemu-2.11.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:07:20 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
up to 2.11.0

4 years agopackage hppa and nios2 files
Jan Palus [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:06:45 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
package hppa and nios2 files

4 years agoadjust for redefined _libexecdir
Jan Palus [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:05:44 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
adjust for redefined _libexecdir

4 years agouuid is no longer optional
Jan Palus [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:05:12 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
uuid is no longer optional

4 years agoversioned libfdt BR/R
Jan Palus [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:01:57 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
versioned libfdt BR/R

5 years agoup to 2.10.1 auto/th/qemu-2.10.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:23:53 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
up to 2.10.1

5 years agoup to 2.10.0 auto/th/qemu-2.10.0-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 18:12:15 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
up to 2.10.0

5 years ago- qemu-system-or1k obsoletes qemu-system-or32
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 06:21:55 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
- qemu-system-or1k obsoletes qemu-system-or32

5 years ago- reenabled ceph auto/th/qemu-2.9.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 May 2017 07:32:42 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
- reenabled ceph
- rel 2

5 years ago- up to 2.9.0 auto/th/qemu-2.9.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 13 May 2017 15:10:12 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
- up to 2.9.0

5 years ago- reenabled ceph auto/th/qemu-2.8.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 18:37:29 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- reenabled ceph
- rel 4

5 years ago- disabled ceph auto/th/qemu-2.8.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 17:04:06 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
- disabled ceph
- rel 3

5 years ago- rebuild with gnutls 3.5 auto/th/qemu-2.8.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:40:47 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
- rebuild with gnutls 3.5
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 2.8.0 auto/th/qemu-2.8.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:36:00 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.0

6 years agoqemu-user-static does not require common auto/th/qemu-2.7.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 18:37:19 +0000 (21:37 +0300)]
qemu-user-static does not require common

6 years agobuild binfmt.d for qemu-user-static
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 20:13:23 +0000 (23:13 +0300)]
build binfmt.d for qemu-user-static

6 years agobuild user-static
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:19:37 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
build user-static

6 years agoupdate execve v3 patch against 2.7.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
update execve v3 patch against 2.7.0

https://github.com/resin-io/qemu/commit/782e5bb77014ff136f7bb6133a911e5f53e914a7#commitcomment-19169209

6 years agouse v3 patch from patchwork
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:50:59 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
use v3 patch from patchwork

6 years agoadd -execve patch for qemu-user
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:16:21 +0000 (11:16 +0300)]
add -execve patch for qemu-user

https://resin.io/blog/building-arm-containers-on-any-x86-machine-even-dockerhub/

6 years agoupdate qemu.binfmnt from fedora
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:37:03 +0000 (11:37 +0300)]
update qemu.binfmnt from fedora

from commit 504e254

6 years ago- up to 2.7.0; SECURITY fixes auto/th/qemu-2.7.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:39:18 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
- up to 2.7.0; SECURITY fixes

6 years ago up to 2.6.1
Grzegorz Pycia [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:22:29 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
 up to 2.6.1

6 years agoadapter (tab reformat)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 20:49:44 +0000 (23:49 +0300)]
adapter (tab reformat)

6 years agoAdd /etc/qemu and bridge.conf
Mariusz Mazur [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:37:26 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Add /etc/qemu and bridge.conf

6 years agoAdd bcond --without gl
Mariusz Mazur [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 11:08:25 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Add bcond --without gl

It builds, no idea what it disables though.

6 years agoMy patch from 2006 can go
Mariusz Mazur [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:06:06 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
My patch from 2006 can go

6 years ago- disable C11 atomic ops (use old impl) on x32 to avoid GCC ICE auto/th/qemu-2.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 16:39:47 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
- disable C11 atomic ops (use old impl) on x32 to avoid GCC ICE
- rel 2

6 years ago- up to 2.6.0 auto/th/qemu-2.6.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 12 May 2016 10:31:10 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
- up to 2.6.0

6 years ago- up to 2.5.1.1 auto/th/qemu-2.5.1.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 10 May 2016 07:28:58 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
- up to 2.5.1.1

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qemu-2.5.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 23:16:48 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/qemu-2.5.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 08:13:09 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
- rel 1

6 years ago- partial update to 2.5.0 (TODO: few new unpackages files left) auto/th/qemu-2.5.0-0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 22:00:05 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
- partial update to 2.5.0 (TODO: few new unpackages files left)

7 years ago- xseg todo is done
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:37:15 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- xseg todo is done

7 years ago- up to 2.4.1 auto/th/qemu-2.4.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 07:45:42 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
- up to 2.4.1

7 years ago- added xseg/archipelago support (disabled by default, produces non-distributable...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 17:25:57 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
- added xseg/archipelago support (disabled by default, produces non-distributable binaries)

7 years ago- added sh patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 10:42:50 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
- added sh patch

7 years ago- up to 2.4.0.1; fixes CVE-2015-5278, CVE-2015-5279, CVE-2015-6815, CVE-2015-5225 auto/th/qemu-2.4.0.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 20:54:46 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
- up to 2.4.0.1; fixes CVE-2015-5278, CVE-2015-5279, CVE-2015-6815, CVE-2015-5225

7 years agonss epoch
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:10:04 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
nss epoch

This page took 0.103735 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.