]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/qemu.git/commit
- enhanced descriptions (pl for -user-static, some aliases for CPU names)
authorJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 23 May 2020 08:25:06 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 23 May 2020 08:34:37 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit1b469720678e8543c4cb9818dde4e19879e051cf
treed17e703458531b6b276301d60e691d298a51ccda
parent1a808d89e90ea59fb02f878051d3200c11e29833
- enhanced descriptions (pl for -user-static, some aliases for CPU names)
- qemu-tilegx belongs to -user
qemu.spec
This page took 0.076398 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.