packages/python3-yarl.git
2 months ago- up to 1.7.2 master auto/th/python3-yarl-1.7.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 21:21:56 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
- up to 1.7.2

2 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/python3-yarl-1.6.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 22:04:04 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:12:32 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

10 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python3-yarl-1.6.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:47:34 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- new auto/th/python3-yarl-1.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 18:09:48 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.091545 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.