packages/python3-yarl.git
2 months agoRelease 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/python3-yarl-1.7.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 11:08:58 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 months agorebuild with tests and docs
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 13:14:38 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
rebuild with tests and docs

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 months agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/python3-yarl-1.7.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 22:41:31 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- up to 1.7.2 auto/th/python3-yarl-1.7.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 21:21:56 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
- up to 1.7.2

7 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/python3-yarl-1.6.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 22:04:04 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:12:32 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

15 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python3-yarl-1.6.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:47:34 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- new auto/th/python3-yarl-1.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 18:09:48 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.060105 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.