packages/python3-werkzeug.git
7 years agoReally build lowercase name packages. Release 2.
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:02:00 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Really build lowercase name packages. Release 2.

7 years agoRenamed to lowerercase.
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Renamed to lowerercase.

7 years agoVersion 0.9.6-1. python3 added.
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Version 0.9.6-1. python3 added.

10 years ago- do not create empty pl translation. cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 15:35:43 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- do not create empty pl translation. cleanups

Changed files:
    python-Werkzeug.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- new
zbyniu [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:41:34 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    python-Werkzeug.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.066865 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.