packages/python3-werkzeug.git
6 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:07:27 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

6 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh)
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:52:35 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

6 years ago- python3.5 rebuild
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 18:35:40 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
- python3.5 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- python 3.4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:16:17 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years agoReally build lowercase name packages. Release 2.
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:02:00 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Really build lowercase name packages. Release 2.

7 years agoRenamed to lowerercase.
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Renamed to lowerercase.

7 years agoVersion 0.9.6-1. python3 added.
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Version 0.9.6-1. python3 added.

10 years ago- do not create empty pl translation. cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 15:35:43 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- do not create empty pl translation. cleanups

Changed files:
    python-Werkzeug.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- new
zbyniu [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:41:34 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    python-Werkzeug.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.040594 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.