packages/python3-typed_ast.git
7 weeks agorebuild with tests and docs master auto/th/python3-typed_ast-1.5.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 13:11:13 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
rebuild with tests and docs

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 weeks agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/python3-typed_ast-1.5.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 22:39:00 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- updated to 1.5.2 auto/th/python3-typed_ast-1.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 22:09:12 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
- updated to 1.5.2

5 months ago- up to 1.5.0 auto/th/python3-typed_ast-1.5.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 21:25:18 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
- up to 1.5.0

5 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/python3-typed_ast-1.4.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 22:03:52 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- up to 1.4.2 auto/th/python3-typed_ast-1.4.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 23:04:07 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
- up to 1.4.2

14 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python3-typed_ast-1.4.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:47:01 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.1 auto/th/python3-typed_ast-1.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 10:31:52 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.1

2 years ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/python3-typed_ast-1.4.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:14:24 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- don't package tests; release 2 auto/th/python3-typed_ast-1.4.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 18:29:39 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- don't package tests; release 2

2 years ago- new, python3 only auto/th/python3-typed_ast-1.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 17:40:19 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
- new, python3 only

This page took 0.038823 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.