packages/python3-tinycss2.git
6 weeks ago- rel 1 master auto/th/python3-tinycss2-1.1.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 21:50:19 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
- rel 1

6 weeks ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 21:29:22 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.088401 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.