packages/python3-pyrsistent.git
4 months agorebuild with tests and docs master auto/th/python3-pyrsistent-0.18.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 12:54:18 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
rebuild with tests and docs

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 months agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/python3-pyrsistent-0.18.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 22:32:32 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- updated to 0.18.1 auto/th/python3-pyrsistent-0.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 19:39:46 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
- updated to 0.18.1

8 months ago- up to 0.18.0 auto/th/python3-pyrsistent-0.18.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 21:29:51 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
- up to 0.18.0

8 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/python3-pyrsistent-0.16.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 22:03:24 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python3-pyrsistent-0.16.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:45:41 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- moved from python-pyrsistent.spec, updated to 0.16.0; python2 support withdrawn... auto/th/python3-pyrsistent-0.16.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 08:50:48 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
- moved from python-pyrsistent.spec, updated to 0.16.0; python2 support withdrawn, but six not removed yet

This page took 0.143908 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.