]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/python3-numpy.git/log
packages/python3-numpy.git
10 months ago- up to 1.21.4 auto/th/python3-numpy-1.21.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:59:26 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
- up to 1.21.4

10 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/python3-numpy-1.19.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 22:02:59 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python3-numpy-1.19.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 01:31:51 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- updated to 1.19.4 (for python 3.6+) auto/th/python3-numpy-1.19.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 17:15:32 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
- updated to 1.19.4 (for python 3.6+)

2 years ago- run tests auto/th/python3-numpy-1.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 19:09:24 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- run tests

2 years ago- copied from python-numpy.spec, updated to 1.18.1 (python2 support dropped since...
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 19:59:16 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
- copied from python-numpy.spec, updated to 1.18.1 (python2 support dropped since 1.17)

This page took 0.039488 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.