]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/python3-numpy.git/commit
- updated to 1.22.4 master
authorJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2022 19:31:21 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2022 07:27:12 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commit8e7c965d01d48d3e29c4dcfe9aa55b4fef828c24
tree76f9da2a7ae4f1671bb2147a151a89424dc4f7a2
parent7e0e5ecb7558db516cc249a8f82a9268469c2e48
- updated to 1.22.4
python3-numpy.spec
This page took 0.117805 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.