packages/python3-markupsafe.git
6 years ago- x32 rebuild
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:39:17 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 0.23
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
- updated to 0.23

7 years ago- python 3.4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:10:53 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 0.18
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 14:46:22 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
- updated to 0.18
- pl

8 years agorenamed to python-markupsafe
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 20:46:26 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
renamed to python-markupsafe

8 years agobuild python3 package
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 20:42:43 +0000 (23:42 +0300)]
build python3 package

8 years agolooks fine; rel 1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 15:33:11 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
looks fine; rel 1

9 years ago- up to 0.15
zbyniu [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:20:49 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- up to 0.15

Changed files:
    python-MarkupSafe.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- BR: python-setuptools
sparky [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 18:15:58 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- BR: python-setuptools

Changed files:
    python-MarkupSafe.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- missing dir
zbyniu [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 10:11:35 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
- missing dir

Changed files:
    python-MarkupSafe.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- new
zbyniu [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 22:35:28 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    python-MarkupSafe.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.119742 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.