packages/python3-markupsafe.git
5 years ago- updated to 1.0, now builds in the sane way
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:39:26 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0, now builds in the sane way

5 years ago- python3.6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:16:34 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
- python3.6
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

6 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh)
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:34:25 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

6 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:09:39 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- python 3.5 rebuild
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 20:21:32 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- python 3.5 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years agouse setuptools instead of distribute
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:58:29 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
use setuptools instead of distribute

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 16:57:21 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- x32 rebuild
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:39:17 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 0.23
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
- updated to 0.23

7 years ago- python 3.4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:10:53 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 0.18
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 14:46:22 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
- updated to 0.18
- pl

8 years agorenamed to python-markupsafe
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 20:46:26 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
renamed to python-markupsafe

8 years agobuild python3 package
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 20:42:43 +0000 (23:42 +0300)]
build python3 package

9 years agolooks fine; rel 1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 15:33:11 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
looks fine; rel 1

10 years ago- up to 0.15
zbyniu [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 17:20:49 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- up to 0.15

Changed files:
    python-MarkupSafe.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- BR: python-setuptools
sparky [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 18:15:58 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- BR: python-setuptools

Changed files:
    python-MarkupSafe.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- missing dir
zbyniu [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 10:11:35 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
- missing dir

Changed files:
    python-MarkupSafe.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- new
zbyniu [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 22:35:28 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    python-MarkupSafe.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.058512 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.