Up to 2.0.1 auto/th/python3-markupsafe-2.0.1-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:43:18 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
commit69f29ca04202e716089dd8595abf63ae8a2a9a28
tree5804b5db3e92df5e7545f31b356444c46f383196
parent102e358b59da0c3065905036df0ca7e98b3a8eb5
Up to 2.0.1
python3-markupsafe.spec
This page took 0.058044 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.