Build only python3 package
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:39:53 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
commit102e358b59da0c3065905036df0ca7e98b3a8eb5
treed9d16ddf247f9f2b3b84dc42162f55ee87536c0e
parent8ab2d47cd6bb9eb2161c4c8ba484443a7cec2584
Build only python3 package
python3-markupsafe.spec [moved from python-markupsafe.spec with 60% similarity]
This page took 0.043995 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.