packages/python3-jinja2.git
7 weeks agorebuild with tests and docs master auto/th/python3-jinja2-3.0.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 12:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
rebuild with tests and docs

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 weeks agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/python3-jinja2-3.0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 22:50:44 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- updated dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 19:45:24 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
- updated dependencies

7 months agoUp to 3.0.2, requires Python 3.6 auto/th/python3-jinja2-3.0.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:33:45 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
Up to 3.0.2, requires Python 3.6

7 months agoBuild only Python3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Build only Python3

7 months agoCopied from python-jinja2.spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:28:34 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Copied from python-jinja2.spec

7 months agoRevert "- merged into python-jinja2.spec"
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:28:09 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Revert "- merged into python-jinja2.spec"

This reverts commit b81f42a03f3cb200b94df923201e46d3c1b88caa.

9 years ago- merged into python-jinja2.spec
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 18:19:31 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
- merged into python-jinja2.spec

Changed files:
    python3-jinja2.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- BR: python3-modules, rpm-pythonprov
sparky [Fri, 14 May 2010 00:50:19 +0000 (00:50 +0000)]
- BR: python3-modules, rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    python3-jinja2.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- BR: distribute auto/th/python3-jinja2-2_3_1-2
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 16:22:04 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- BR: distribute
- R: 2

Changed files:
    python3-jinja2.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- Python 3.x version auto/th/python3-jinja2-2_3_1-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 16:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
- Python 3.x version

Changed files:
    python3-jinja2.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.075001 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.