Up to 3.0.2, requires Python 3.6 master auto/th/python3-jinja2-3.0.2-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:33:45 +0000 (16:33 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:34:00 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
python3-jinja2.spec

index ee7aca6eeb713960474312367ceb7542a91e357e..53ce422714c0fe73780d0369952b97c9549cf14e 100644 (file)
@@ -7,18 +7,18 @@
 Summary:       Template engine Jinja2 for Python 3.x
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Silnik szablonów Jinja2 dla Pythona 3.x
 Name:          python3-%{module}
-Version:       2.11.3
+Version:       3.0.2
 Release:       1
 License:       BSD
 Group:         Development/Languages/Python
 #Source0Download: https://pypi.org/simple/Jinja2
 Source0:       https://files.pythonhosted.org/packages/source/J/Jinja2/Jinja2-%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: 231dc00d34afb2672c497713fa9cdaaa
-URL:           http://jinja.pocoo.org/
+# Source0-md5: 059f89375d7ea60eb7013f341f0b89e7
+URL:           https://jinja.palletsprojects.com/en/3.0.x/
 BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.714
 BuildRequires: rpm-pythonprov
-BuildRequires: python3-devel >= 1:3.5
-BuildRequires: python3-modules >= 1:3.5
+BuildRequires: python3-devel >= 1:3.6
+BuildRequires: python3-modules >= 1:3.6
 BuildRequires: python3-setuptools
 %if %{with tests}
 BuildRequires: python3-markupsafe >= 0.23
This page took 0.127078 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.