Copied from python-jinja2.spec
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:28:34 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 13:29:02 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
commit49a8d543371339a75f6e6ca18d831b5f90bf3d44
tree4cce26534f257fbd0bce94a6bb6af6314ff1d1c6
parente6068581de993003dfd4bcf0ee72c23e4334d0df
Copied from python-jinja2.spec
python3-jinja2.spec
This page took 0.067922 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.