packages/python3-ipykernel.git
5 months ago- up to 5.5.5; 2 tests fail for me master
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 19:40:00 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
- up to 5.5.5; 2 tests fail for me

14 months ago- updated to 5.3.4
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 15:13:43 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
- updated to 5.3.4

2 years ago- tests BR: python3-flaky
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 20:41:24 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
- tests BR: python3-flaky

2 years ago- python-ipykernel.spec as python3-ipykernel.spec, updated to 5.1.3 for python 3.4+
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 19:44:30 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
- python-ipykernel.spec as python3-ipykernel.spec, updated to 5.1.3 for python 3.4+
- removed obsolete use_setuptools patch

2 years ago- rebuild with python 3.8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 08:24:14 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- added use_setuptools patch: force use of setuptools to autogenerate pythonegg depen...
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:44:16 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- added use_setuptools patch: force use of setuptools to autogenerate pythonegg dependencies; release 2

2 years ago- typo
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 03:44:54 +0000 (05:44 +0200)]
- typo

2 years ago- new; there is also 5.x for python 3.4+, will be packaged later
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 03:43:24 +0000 (05:43 +0200)]
- new; there is also 5.x for python 3.4+, will be packaged later

This page took 0.100712 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.