packages/python3-ipykernel.git
2 years ago- added use_setuptools patch: force use of setuptools to autogenerate pythonegg depen...
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:44:16 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- added use_setuptools patch: force use of setuptools to autogenerate pythonegg dependencies; release 2

2 years ago- typo
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 03:44:54 +0000 (05:44 +0200)]
- typo

2 years ago- new; there is also 5.x for python 3.4+, will be packaged later
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 03:43:24 +0000 (05:43 +0200)]
- new; there is also 5.x for python 3.4+, will be packaged later

This page took 0.048361 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.