]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/python3-filelock.git/log
packages/python3-filelock.git
2 months ago- BR: setuptools_scm master auto/th/python3-filelock-3.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 19:44:28 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- BR: setuptools_scm

3 months ago- updated to 3.7.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 19:46:21 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
- updated to 3.7.1

8 months agorebuild with tests and docs auto/th/python3-filelock-3.6.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 12:43:31 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
rebuild with tests and docs

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 months agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/python3-filelock-3.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 22:24:19 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- python-filelock.spec updated to 3.6.0 for python 3.7+ auto/th/python3-filelock-3.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 16:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
- python-filelock.spec updated to 3.6.0 for python 3.7+

10 months agouse use pytest for running tests
Jan Palus [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 19:29:19 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
use use pytest for running tests

10 months agoup to 3.2.1
Jan Palus [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 18:35:44 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
up to 3.2.1

21 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 11:12:57 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 3.0.12; run unit tests
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 20:15:59 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- updated to 3.0.12; run unit tests

3 years ago- rebuild with python 3.8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 08:17:47 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 13:32:30 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.073632 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.