packages/python3-cryptography.git
3 years ago- require fixed rpm-pythonprov instead
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 15:32:52 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
- require fixed rpm-pythonprov instead

3 years ago_noautoreq for some modules included in Python 3
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
_noautoreq for some modules included in Python 3

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:39:54 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 2.3.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 07:20:21 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
- up to 2.3.1

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:37:30 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- python 3.7 rebuild
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 14:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
- python 3.7 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 (since 1.5.x contains fix for CVE-2016-9243)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 21:45:07 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2 (since 1.5.x contains fix for CVE-2016-9243)

5 years ago- python 3.6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 23:25:16 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:03:24 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.1

5 years ago- openssl 1.0.2g rebuild
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:20:40 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- openssl 1.0.2g rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- pyasn1 >= 0.1.8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 11:16:39 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
- pyasn1 >= 0.1.8

5 years ago- rel 2; bump cffi deps
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 11:06:14 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
- rel 2; bump cffi deps

5 years ago- up to 1.2.3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 10:56:49 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
- up to 1.2.3

6 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:48:19 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

6 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh)
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:13:06 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:42 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

6 years ago- python3.5 rebuild
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 18:27:07 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
- python3.5 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- python 3.5 rebuild
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 20:14:48 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
- python 3.5 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 19:34:56 +0000 (22:34 +0300)]
update BR

6 years agopackage new files
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:10:26 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
package new files

6 years agoremove sources to simplify detecting unpackaged files
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:25:28 +0000 (11:25 +0300)]
remove sources to simplify detecting unpackaged files

6 years agoup to 0.8.2, dual licensed ASL 2.0 and BSD
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 18:54:44 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
up to 0.8.2, dual licensed ASL 2.0 and BSD

7 years ago- python 3.4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 0.5.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:16:00 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.2

7 years ago- updated to 0.5
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 19:47:24 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5

7 years ago- up to 0.3; don't build again at %install
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 06:45:05 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
- up to 0.3; don't build again at %install

7 years ago- updated to 0.2.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 19:35:21 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- updated to 0.2.2

7 years ago- rpmbuild(macros) version for py3_* macros
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 09:15:01 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
- rpmbuild(macros) version for py3_* macros

7 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 06:26:09 +0000 (07:26 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.081302 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.