packages/python3-aiohttp.git
2 months agorebuild with tests and docs master auto/th/python3-aiohttp-3.8.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 12:39:07 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
rebuild with tests and docs

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 months agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/python3-aiohttp-3.8.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 22:42:40 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- updated dependencies, disable sphinx errors on warnings
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 19:16:02 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
- updated dependencies, disable sphinx errors on warnings

6 months ago- more broken tests auto/th/python3-aiohttp-3.8.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 21:18:39 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
- more broken tests

6 months ago- up to 3.8.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 21:09:20 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
- up to 3.8.1

7 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/python3-aiohttp-3.7.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 22:02:37 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:11:51 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

15 months ago- up to 3.7.4 auto/th/python3-aiohttp-3.7.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 21:29:55 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
- up to 3.7.4

15 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python3-aiohttp-3.7.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:40:21 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- disable test requiring network auto/th/python3-aiohttp-3.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 06:25:06 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
- disable test requiring network

16 months ago- tests BR: python3-freezegun
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 06:12:46 +0000 (07:12 +0100)]
- tests BR: python3-freezegun

16 months ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 07:01:56 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
- new
- brotli patch to port from brotlipy to Brotli

This page took 0.155042 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.