packages/python-webcolors.git
3 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/python-webcolors-1.7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 12:16:09 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- actually run tests
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 21:39:41 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
- actually run tests

19 months ago- cleanup auto/th/python-webcolors-1.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 20:46:00 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
- cleanup

19 months ago- updated to 1.7
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 20:42:30 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7
- added python3- and -apidocs packages

2 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:07:19 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-webcolors-1.3.1-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:52:19 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

6 years ago- shorten summary
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
- shorten summary

Changed files:
    python-webcolors.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- release 1 auto/th/python-webcolors-1_3_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 16:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    python-webcolors.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- adapter, py_postclean
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 11:05:11 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- adapter, py_postclean

Changed files:
    python-webcolors.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- rel. 0.2,
cieciwa [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 09:11:03 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
- rel. 0.2,
- clear Requires.

Changed files:
    python-webcolors.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- version 1.3.1,
cieciwa [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:05:59 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
- version 1.3.1,
- release 0.1.

initial

Changed files:
    python-webcolors.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.084143 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.