packages/python-strict_rfc3339.git
4 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/python-strict_rfc3339-0.7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 12:12:28 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- new auto/th/python-strict_rfc3339-0.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 18:30:24 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.136865 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.