packages/python-sqlalchemy.git
4 years ago- up to 1.2.0 auto/th/python-sqlalchemy-1.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 21:03:13 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
- up to 1.2.0

4 years ago- up to 1.1.15 auto/th/python-sqlalchemy-1.1.15-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
- up to 1.1.15

5 years agoProper Source0-md5 auto/th/python-sqlalchemy-1.1.7-1
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 07:43:56 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Proper Source0-md5

5 years ago- up to 1.1.7 , release 1.
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 07:42:22 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
- up to 1.1.7 , release 1.

5 years ago- python 3.6 auto/th/python-sqlalchemy-0.9.8-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 23:49:14 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:05:39 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

6 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-sqlalchemy-0.9.8-4
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:49:50 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-sqlalchemy-0.9.8-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:27:10 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/python-sqlalchemy-0.9.8-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 06:38:34 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years agocorrect obsoletes line auto/th/python-sqlalchemy-0.9.8-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:51:35 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
correct obsoletes line

7 years ago- up to 0.9.8, no longer noarch
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
- up to 0.9.8, no longer noarch
- renamed python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> python-sqlalchemy.spec to match imported module name

7 years agoverbose files
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
verbose files

7 years ago- python 3.4 auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0.6.9-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:15:37 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years agoup to 0.6.9 auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0.6.9-1 auto/ti/python-SQLAlchemy-0.6.9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 14:45:38 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
up to 0.6.9

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0.6.8-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 21:01:42 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- Version: 0.6.8 auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0_6_8-1 auto/ti/python-SQLAlchemy-0_6_8-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 17:05:05 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
- Version: 0.6.8
- do not remove *.py for python3

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.38

9 years ago- updated to 0.6.7
lisu [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 07:34:31 +0000 (07:34 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.7

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.37

9 years ago- 0.6.6
lisu [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 15:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
- 0.6.6

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.36

9 years ago- 0.6.5 auto/ti/python-SQLAlchemy-0_6_5-0_1
lisu [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 07:40:38 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
- 0.6.5

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.35

9 years ago- 0.6.4
lisu [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 07:00:39 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
- 0.6.4

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.34

9 years ago- 0.6.3
lisu [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 13:06:00 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- 0.6.3

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.33

9 years ago- up to 0.6.2
lisu [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 14:26:26 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.2
- drop unrecognised option --single-version-externally-managed in python3 build
- python-distribute3 -> python-distribute
- syntax errors during build

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.32

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0_6_1-2 auto/ti/python-SQLAlchemy-0_6_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:40:46 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.31

9 years ago- fix without python3 build
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 19:59:53 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- fix without python3 build

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.30

9 years ago- 0.6.1 auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0_6_1-1
lisu [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
- 0.6.1
- %%{module} in Name
- adapter

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.29

9 years ago- BR python3-modules auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0_6_0-2 auto/ti/python-SQLAlchemy-0_6_0-2
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:57:16 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
- BR python3-modules
- release 2

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.28

9 years ago- BR 2to3 auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0_6_0-1
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:53:00 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
- BR 2to3

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.27

9 years ago- python3 subpackage
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:52:25 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
- python3 subpackage

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.26

9 years ago- up to 0.6.0
lisu [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 10:49:21 +0000 (10:49 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.0
- merge with DEVEL

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.25

9 years ago- 0.5.8
lisu [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 09:09:44 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
- 0.5.8

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.24

9 years ago- 0.5.7 auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0_5_7-1
lisu [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 15:05:00 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- 0.5.7

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.23

9 years ago- up to 0.5.6 auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0_5_6-1
lisu [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 11:09:19 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.6

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.22

9 years ago- up to 0.5.5 AC-branch auto/ti/python-SQLAlchemy-0_5_5-1
lisu [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 11:07:39 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.5

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.21

9 years ago- Release 2. Lowered R: python-devel to 2.4. Builds and works on Ac. auto/ac/python-SQLAlchemy-0_5_4p2-2
Mateusz Korniak [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 12:19:15 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- Release 2. Lowered R: python-devel to 2.4. Builds and works on Ac.

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.20

9 years ago- up to 0.5.4p2
lisu [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 07:17:31 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.4p2

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- 0.5.3 auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0_5_3-1 auto/ti/python-SQLAlchemy-0_5_3-1
lisu [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 13:39:24 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- 0.5.3
- python >= 1:2.5 for .egg-info

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- define module name to use in spec
lisu [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 15:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
- define module name to use in spec

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- reformatted using _proper_ locale (shouldn't adapter check for UTF-8?)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 06:13:12 +0000 (06:13 +0000)]
- reformatted using _proper_ locale (shouldn't adapter check for UTF-8?)

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- up to 0.5.2
lisu [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 10:59:49 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.2
- clean up

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- up to 0.4.8 auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0_4_8-1
witekfl [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 20:33:48 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
- up to 0.4.8

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0_4_5-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 06:43:11 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0_4_5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 18:01:32 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- 0.4.5, Source0 switched to SourceForge auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0_4_5-1
Michał Łukaszek [Mon, 12 May 2008 20:07:52 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
- 0.4.5, Source0 switched to SourceForge

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- Up to 0.4.1 auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0_4_1-1
beorn [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 00:55:18 +0000 (00:55 +0000)]
- Up to 0.4.1
- Group fix

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- up to 0.3.5 auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0_3_5-1
beorn [Fri, 2 Mar 2007 15:10:54 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.5
- example files moved to _examplesdir

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/python-SQLAlchemy-0_3_3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 08:06:42 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:41 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- up to 0.3.3
Jakub Krajniak [Fri, 29 Dec 2006 09:53:04 +0000 (09:53 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.3

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- BR: rpm-pythonprov
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Nov 2006 22:07:29 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
- BR: rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- upgraded to version 0.3.1
emes [Mon, 20 Nov 2006 22:08:54 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
- upgraded to version 0.3.1

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 May 2006 22:37:50 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- adapter, typo, use macro
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 May 2006 09:43:37 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
- adapter, typo, use macro

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- initial release
radzio [Sun, 7 May 2006 09:14:05 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- initial release

Changed files:
    python-SQLAlchemy.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.164626 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.