]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/python-soupsieve.git/log
packages/python-soupsieve.git
2 months ago- tests are passing with bs4 4.9.3 master auto/th/python-soupsieve-1.9.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 16:35:24 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
- tests are passing with bs4 4.9.3

2 months ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 16:02:02 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.078805 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.