packages/python-secretstorage.git
5 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/python-secretstorage-2.3.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 12:09:50 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- updated to 2.3.1 auto/th/python-secretstorage-2.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 21:32:40 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
- updated to 2.3.1

23 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/python-secretstorage-2.2.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 23:46:34 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 2.2.1 auto/th/python-secretstorage-2.2.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:44:10 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
up to 2.2.1

2 years ago- tests require python*-discover
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 May 2016 19:13:12 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
- tests require python*-discover

2 years ago- new auto/th/python-secretstorage-2.1.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 May 2016 15:48:25 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.425697 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.