packages/python-scikit-umfpack.git
5 months ago- python3 does not build anymore, rel 4 master auto/th/python-scikit-umfpack-0.3.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 19:00:42 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
- python3 does not build anymore, rel 4

6 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/python-scikit-umfpack-0.3.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 22:00:31 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-scikit-umfpack-0.3.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 10:42:50 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- added path exports in install too (needed on x32) auto/th/python-scikit-umfpack-0.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 17:09:33 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
- added path exports in install too (needed on x32)

2 years ago- tests require nose
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 20:40:07 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
- tests require nose

2 years ago- new UMFPACK wrapper for scipy
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 19:07:01 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
- new UMFPACK wrapper for scipy

This page took 0.03844 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.