packages/python-recommonmark.git
13 months ago- added cm patch (adjust for commonmark 0.8) auto/th/python-recommonmark-0.5.0-0.20180907.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 19:47:30 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
- added cm patch (adjust for commonmark 0.8)
- added apidocs and tests
- rel .2

14 months agonew (version: 0.5.0 snapshot) auto/th/python-recommonmark-0.5.0-0.20180907.1
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 18:30:23 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
new (version: 0.5.0 snapshot)

pypi version outdated

This page took 0.073916 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.