packages/python-pyilmbase.git
8 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:03:55 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- use non-parallel build to avoid OOM auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 12:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
- use non-parallel build to avoid OOM

8 years ago- updated to 2.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 08:02:12 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.1

9 years ago- added am patch, rebuild ac/am/lt so that link patch takes an effect auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 12:34:44 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
- added am patch, rebuild ac/am/lt so that link patch takes an effect

9 years ago- added link patch, make install -j1 (parallel install fails)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:25:55 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
- added link patch, make install -j1 (parallel install fails)

9 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 08:43:15 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.062598 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.