packages/python-pyilmbase.git
6 months ago- updated to 2.3.0 (new sonames) master auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 14:46:59 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
- updated to 2.3.0 (new sonames)

6 months agoRelease 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.2.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 4 Feb 2022 21:40:16 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 months agoboost rebuild auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.2.1-5
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:38:33 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
boost rebuild

Release 5 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- build with -std=c++11 to make OpenEXR happy, rel 4 auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.2.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 08:18:51 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
- build with -std=c++11 to make OpenEXR happy, rel 4

2 years ago- release 3 (boost 1.73) auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.2.1-3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:19:23 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- release 3 (boost 1.73)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:22:07 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.2.1 (note: new sonames) auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 06:13:25 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.1 (note: new sonames)

5 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.2.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 20:38:30 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- boost 1.61 rebuild auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.2.0-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 May 2016 16:20:17 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
- boost 1.61 rebuild
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.2.0-6
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:43:09 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.2.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:54:29 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.2.0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:57:26 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.2.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:07:21 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:55:57 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 2.2.0 auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:14:59 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.0
- removed obsolete am patch

8 years ago- updated to 2.1.0 auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 16:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.0

8 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 19:03:55 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- use non-parallel build to avoid OOM auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 12:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
- use non-parallel build to avoid OOM

9 years ago- updated to 2.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 08:02:12 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.1

9 years ago- added am patch, rebuild ac/am/lt so that link patch takes an effect auto/th/python-pyilmbase-2.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 12:34:44 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
- added am patch, rebuild ac/am/lt so that link patch takes an effect

9 years ago- added link patch, make install -j1 (parallel install fails)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:25:55 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
- added link patch, make install -j1 (parallel install fails)

9 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 08:43:15 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
- new

This page took 1.003216 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.