]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/python-pyicu.git/log
packages/python-pyicu.git
7 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- icu rebuild auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 18:36:34 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
- icu rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- python 3.4 auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:13:33 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:13:59 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 1.8 auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 13:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8

8 years ago- updated to 1.6 auto/th/python-pyicu-1.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 09:27:38 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6
- added python3 module

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyicu-1.5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:18:27 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- updated to 1.5 auto/th/python-pyicu-1.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 10:55:21 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
- updated to 1.5

10 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyicu-1.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:47:47 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- updated to 1.4; supports icu 49 auto/th/python-pyicu-1_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:45:47 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4; supports icu 49

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.11

10 years ago- updated to 1.3 auto/th/python-pyicu-1_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 14:02:57 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3
- pl
- dropped use of module macro for the sole purpose of obscuring Name

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.10

10 years ago- up to 1.2 auto/th/python-pyicu-1_2-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 15:20:46 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
- up to 1.2

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.9

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/python-pyicu-1_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 10:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.8

10 years ago- up to 1.1 auto/th/python-pyicu-1_1-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 19:15:48 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- up to 1.1

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.7

10 years ago- release 3 auto/th/python-pyicu-1_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 18:06:49 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/python-pyicu-1_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 07:39:30 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- added BR: python-modules, rpm-pythonprov
sparky [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 21:10:42 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
- added BR: python-modules, rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- up to 1.0, cleanup deps, fix group, update license auto/th/python-pyicu-1_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 14:39:36 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- up to 1.0, cleanup deps, fix group, update license

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- files fix
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 14:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
- files fix

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- new, based on rpmforge list post
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 14:18:22 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
- new, based on rpmforge list post
  http://lists.rpmforge.net/pipermail/users/2008-December/002149.html

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.048572 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.