]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/python-pyicu.git/log
packages/python-pyicu.git
6 months agoicu rebuild master auto/th/python-pyicu-2.9-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 23:07:22 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
icu rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- up to 2.9 auto/th/python-pyicu-2.9-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 May 2022 16:06:35 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
- up to 2.9

8 months agorebuild with tests and docs auto/th/python-pyicu-2.8-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 12:03:37 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
rebuild with tests and docs

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 months agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/python-pyicu-2.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 23:56:39 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 months agoup to 2.8 auto/th/python-pyicu-2.8-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:18:14 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
up to 2.8

15 months agoup to 2.7.4 auto/th/python-pyicu-2.7.4-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 19:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
up to 2.7.4

21 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyicu-2.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 19:06:01 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- icu 67 rebuild auto/th/python-pyicu-2.3-4
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 12:57:07 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
- icu 67 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- tests BR: python-six
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:19:42 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
- tests BR: python-six

3 years ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/python-pyicu-2.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 08:46:31 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with icu 65.1 auto/th/python-pyicu-2.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 21:55:08 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
- rebuild with icu 65.1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.3 auto/th/python-pyicu-2.3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 10:40:59 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyicu-1.9.6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 07:55:43 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- force C++11 (in case it's not compiler default, e.g. gcc 4 or 5)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:47:52 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- force C++11 (in case it's not compiler default, e.g. gcc 4 or 5)
- fix tests without pyicu installed

5 years ago- up to 1.9.6 auto/th/python-pyicu-1.9.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:10:30 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- up to 1.9.6

5 years ago- run tests
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:50:41 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
- run tests

5 years ago- up to 1.9.5 auto/th/python-pyicu-1.9.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 17:58:48 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
- up to 1.9.5

5 years ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-11
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:14:44 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- python 3.6 auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 23:41:04 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- icu-57.1 rebuild auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 07:15:48 +0000 (10:15 +0300)]
- icu-57.1 rebuild
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- use new build/install macros auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-8
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 22:37:52 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
- use new build/install macros
- rel 8

7 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:01:12 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

7 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-7
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:43:05 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

7 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

7 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:25:28 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- icu rebuild auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 18:36:34 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
- icu rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- python 3.4 auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:13:33 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:13:59 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 1.8 auto/th/python-pyicu-1.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 13:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8

8 years ago- updated to 1.6 auto/th/python-pyicu-1.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 09:27:38 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6
- added python3 module

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyicu-1.5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:18:27 +0000 (07:18 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- updated to 1.5 auto/th/python-pyicu-1.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 10:55:21 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
- updated to 1.5

10 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyicu-1.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:47:47 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- updated to 1.4; supports icu 49 auto/th/python-pyicu-1_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:45:47 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4; supports icu 49

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.11

10 years ago- updated to 1.3 auto/th/python-pyicu-1_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 14:02:57 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3
- pl
- dropped use of module macro for the sole purpose of obscuring Name

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.10

10 years ago- up to 1.2 auto/th/python-pyicu-1_2-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 15:20:46 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
- up to 1.2

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.9

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/python-pyicu-1_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 10:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.8

10 years ago- up to 1.1 auto/th/python-pyicu-1_1-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 19:15:48 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- up to 1.1

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.7

10 years ago- release 3 auto/th/python-pyicu-1_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 18:06:49 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/python-pyicu-1_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 07:39:30 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- added BR: python-modules, rpm-pythonprov
sparky [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 21:10:42 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
- added BR: python-modules, rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- up to 1.0, cleanup deps, fix group, update license auto/th/python-pyicu-1_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 14:39:36 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- up to 1.0, cleanup deps, fix group, update license

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- files fix
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 14:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
- files fix

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- new, based on rpmforge list post
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 14:18:22 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
- new, based on rpmforge list post
  http://lists.rpmforge.net/pipermail/users/2008-December/002149.html

Changed files:
    python-pyicu.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.157073 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.