packages/python-pygments_pytest.git
5 weeks ago- disable python3 here master auto/th/python-pygments_pytest-1.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 17:03:21 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
- disable python3 here

5 weeks ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:16:50 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.031388 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.