packages/python-pyfakefs.git
5 months ago- up to 3.4.3 master auto/th/python-pyfakefs-3.4.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 16:43:33 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
- up to 3.4.3

5 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pyfakefs-3.4.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 12:02:30 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- handle case with python3-scandir module installed auto/th/python-pyfakefs-3.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 May 2018 18:50:22 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
- handle case with python3-scandir module installed

6 months ago- require python-scandir for python2 tests
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 May 2018 20:57:50 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
- require python-scandir for python2 tests

6 months ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 May 2018 20:16:23 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.08463 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.