packages/python-pycairo.git
2 months ago- removed obsolete patch master auto/th/python-pycairo-1.18.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 18:27:12 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
- removed obsolete patch

2 months ago- up to 1.18.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 18:26:56 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
- up to 1.18.2

2 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/python-pycairo-1.16.3-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:58:19 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 7 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pycairo-1.16.3-6
Jan Palus [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 10:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

10 months agoBR: python-sphinx_rtd_theme
Jan Palus [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 10:00:59 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
BR: python-sphinx_rtd_theme

10 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 01:08:33 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

10 months agofix build without python2
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 09:22:52 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
fix build without python2

- devel subpackage is python2 exclusive

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pycairo-1.16.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 01:27:49 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoupstream patch to fix build against python 3.8; rel 4 auto/th/python-pycairo-1.16.3-4
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 23:54:35 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
upstream patch to fix build against python 3.8; rel 4

3 years ago- build python/python3 packages from single spec auto/th/python-pycairo-1.16.3-3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 18:08:43 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- build python/python3 packages from single spec
- package only single -examples
- added tests and apidocs
- release 3

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pycairo-1.16.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 17:10:55 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoUpdate to 1.16.3 auto/th/python-pycairo-1.16.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 18:51:11 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Update to 1.16.3

5 years ago- python 3.6 auto/th/python-pycairo-1.10.0-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:48:42 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pycairo-1.10.0-4
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:40:55 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-pycairo-1.10.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:16:19 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/python-pycairo-1.10.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:39:37 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- updated to 1.10.0 auto/th/python-pycairo-1_10_0-1 auto/ti/python-pycairo-1.10.0-1 auto/ti/python-pycairo-1_10_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 May 2011 17:25:00 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10.0

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.46

9 years ago- define name for module
lisu [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 08:41:00 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
- define name for module
- use rm macro

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.45

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/python-pycairo-1_8_10-3 auto/ti/python-pycairo-1_8_10-3
lisu [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:42:20 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.44

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/python-pycairo-1_8_10-2 auto/ti/python-pycairo-1_8_10-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:28:56 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.43

9 years ago- updated to (py2cairo) 1.8.10
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 07:19:38 +0000 (07:19 +0000)]
- updated to (py2cairo) 1.8.10

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.42

9 years ago- BR: pkgconfig, python-devel auto/ti/python-pycairo-1_8_8-2
sparky [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 21:57:17 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig, python-devel

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.41

9 years ago- BR: python >= 2.6
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 11:53:05 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- BR: python >= 2.6

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.40

9 years ago- changelog is no longer provided auto/th/python-pycairo-1_8_8-2
wrobell [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 01:08:44 +0000 (01:08 +0000)]
- changelog is no longer provided

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.39

9 years ago- ver. 1.8.8 auto/th/python-pycairo-1_8_8-1
wrobell [Sat, 17 Oct 2009 01:05:18 +0000 (01:05 +0000)]
- ver. 1.8.8

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.38

9 years ago- updated to 1.8.6 auto/th/python-pycairo-1_8_6-1 auto/ti/python-pycairo-1_8_6-1
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 18:00:12 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.6

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.37

9 years ago- up to 1.8.4 auto/th/python-pycairo-1_8_4-1 auto/ti/python-pycairo-1_8_4-1
duddits [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 10:34:08 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.4

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.36

9 years ago- updated to 1.8.2 auto/ti/python-pycairo-1_8_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 22:56:42 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.2

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.35

9 years ago- updated to 1.8.0 auto/th/python-pycairo-1_8_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 07:48:36 +0000 (07:48 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.0

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.34

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/python-pycairo-1_6_4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 17:56:29 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.33

9 years ago- updated to 1.6.4 auto/th/python-pycairo-1_6_4-1 auto/ti/python-pycairo-1_6_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 21:09:09 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.4

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.32

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.12 auto/th/python-pycairo-1_4_12-1 auto/ti/python-pycairo-1_4_12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Dec 2007 15:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.12

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.31

9 years ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/python-pycairo-1_4_0-1 auto/ti/python-pycairo-1_4_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Mar 2007 23:07:03 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.0

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.30

9 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 08:06:43 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.29

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:29 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.28

9 years ago- Fixed language tag.
qrczak [Sun, 11 Feb 2007 21:51:59 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
- Fixed language tag.

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.27

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.6 auto/th/python-pycairo-1_2_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Nov 2006 08:59:45 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.6

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.26

9 years ago- rel. 4 to rebuild with python 2.5 (final) auto/th/python-pycairo-1_2_2-4
wrobell [Wed, 27 Sep 2006 18:56:23 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
- rel. 4 to rebuild with python 2.5 (final)

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.25

9 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/python-pycairo-1_2_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 9 Sep 2006 16:22:03 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.24

9 years ago- cp -a implies cp -r
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 Sep 2006 20:34:47 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
- cp -a implies cp -r

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.23

9 years ago- nvm, this is unnecessary
havner [Sun, 27 Aug 2006 10:50:15 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- nvm, this is unnecessary

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.22

9 years ago- rebuild with 2.5 auto/th/python-pycairo-1_2_2-2
havner [Sun, 27 Aug 2006 10:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
- rebuild with 2.5
- rel 2

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.21

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.2; cairo.svg removed from here auto/th/python-pycairo-1_2_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Aug 2006 09:39:56 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.2; cairo.svg removed from here

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.20

9 years ago- python-numpy -> python-Numeric
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Jul 2006 08:04:25 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
- python-numpy -> python-Numeric

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- don't try to build cairogtkmodule (obsolete since pygtk 2.7.0) auto/th/python-pycairo-1_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Jul 2006 17:03:41 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
- don't try to build cairogtkmodule (obsolete since pygtk 2.7.0)

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Jul 2006 16:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    python-pycairo-new_API.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Jul 2006 16:25:36 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- API update for cairo >= 1.1.8
freetz [Wed, 21 Jun 2006 18:13:35 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
- API update for cairo >= 1.1.8

Changed files:
    python-pycairo-new_API.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- cosmetics
wolf [Fri, 9 Jun 2006 15:30:14 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- standarized
ankry [Fri, 26 May 2006 20:38:06 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
- standarized

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/ac/python-pycairo-1_0_2-2 auto/th/python-pycairo-1_0_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 30 Oct 2005 12:17:57 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Oct 2005 19:34:35 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- rels up. Forgot to make it in both specs :( auto/ac/python-pycairo-1_0_0-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 5 Oct 2005 22:06:10 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
- rels up. Forgot to make it in both specs :(

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- BuildRequires: rpm-pythonprov auto/ac/python-pycairo-1_0_0-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 5 Oct 2005 20:28:15 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- BuildRequires: rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.0 release
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Sep 2005 16:47:47 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0 release

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- pygtk bcond for bootstrapping auto/ac/python-pycairo-0_9_0-1
freetz [Sun, 14 Aug 2005 16:51:38 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- pygtk bcond for bootstrapping

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- updated to 0.9.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Aug 2005 20:56:29 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.0

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- updated to 0.6.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Aug 2005 10:01:34 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.0

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- devel subpackage, rel.2
freetz [Mon, 11 Jul 2005 12:43:32 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
- devel subpackage, rel.2

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- updated to 0.5.1 (for cairo 0.5.1)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Jun 2005 19:34:05 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.1 (for cairo 0.5.1)

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- updated to 0.5.0, removed obsolete ac patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2005 00:28:41 +0000 (00:28 +0000)]
- updated to 0.5.0, removed obsolete ac patch

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2005 00:26:40 +0000 (00:26 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    python-pycairo-ac.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- updated to 0.4.0, added ac patch
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Mar 2005 00:03:41 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.0, added ac patch

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- ac fix
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 Mar 2005 00:03:08 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
- ac fix

Changed files:
    python-pycairo-ac.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- updated to 0.1.4 (on LGPL 2.1/MPL 1.1 now)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Jan 2005 18:44:10 +0000 (18:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.4 (on LGPL 2.1/MPL 1.1 now)
- BR: libsvg-cairo-devel (used for linking if found)

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- new spec
jpc [Wed, 5 Jan 2005 20:43:45 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- new spec

Changed files:
    python-pycairo.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.148799 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.