packages/python-lz4.git
14 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-lz4-2.1.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:59:17 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- add missing BR
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 09:00:21 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
- add missing BR

2 years ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/python-lz4-2.1.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 08:29:25 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- initial auto/th/python-lz4-2.1.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 13:54:28 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
- initial

This page took 0.059684 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.