packages/python-lz4.git
3 months agorebuild with tests and docs master auto/th/python-lz4-2.2.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 11:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
rebuild with tests and docs

Release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 months agoRelease 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-lz4-2.2.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 22:40:09 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 months agoRelease 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-lz4-2.2.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 16:25:35 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 months agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/python-lz4-2.2.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 23:50:39 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 months agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/python-lz4-2.2.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 12:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- disable python3 here
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 20:43:29 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- disable python3 here

3 months ago- added pl and docs, completed dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 20:09:33 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- added pl and docs, completed dependencies

7 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-lz4-2.2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 23:53:52 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- updated test BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 23:24:03 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
- updated test BRs

7 months ago- up to 2.2.1 auto/th/python-lz4-2.2.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 18:22:54 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
- up to 2.2.1

7 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/python-lz4-2.1.6-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:56:45 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 4 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-lz4-2.1.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:59:17 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- add missing BR
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 09:00:21 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
- add missing BR

2 years ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/python-lz4-2.1.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 08:29:25 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- initial auto/th/python-lz4-2.1.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 13:54:28 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
- initial

This page took 0.139952 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.