packages/python-line_profiler.git
2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-line_profiler-2.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 07:42:05 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/python-line_profiler-2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 08:28:14 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 2.1 auto/th/python-line_profiler-2.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 17:16:41 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
- up to 2.1

4 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-line_profiler-1.0-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 17:05:43 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- python 3.6 auto/th/python-line_profiler-1.0-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 23:33:58 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:30:56 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

6 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-line_profiler-1.0-6
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:33:40 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

6 years ago- rel 5; fix files auto/th/python-line_profiler-1.0-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 08:12:30 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
- rel 5; fix files

6 years ago- BR python-Cython
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 06:16:56 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
- BR python-Cython

6 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-line_profiler-1.0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 05:59:38 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- python 3.5 rebuild auto/th/python-line_profiler-1.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 20:20:36 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
- python 3.5 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/python-line_profiler-1.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 May 2015 09:30:15 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years agoInitial version 1.0 auto/th/python-line_profiler-1.0-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:21:15 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Initial version 1.0

This page took 0.0952 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.