packages/python-keyring.git
5 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/python-keyring-10.3.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 11:54:13 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- package base tests infrastructure; release 2 auto/th/python-keyring-10.3.2-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 20:25:10 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
- package base tests infrastructure; release 2

19 months ago- updated to 10.3.2, run tests auto/th/python-keyring-10.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:23:34 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
- updated to 10.3.2, run tests

20 months ago- updated to 10.3; secretservice is now obligatory dependency auto/th/python-keyring-10.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 07:11:24 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
- updated to 10.3; secretservice is now obligatory dependency

23 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/python-keyring-9.3.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 23:33:16 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 9.3.1 auto/th/python-keyring-9.3.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:43:33 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
up to 9.3.1

2 years ago- updated to 9.0 auto/th/python-keyring-9.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 May 2016 16:04:58 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
- updated to 9.0
- added python3 module and apidocs

3 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:54:56 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-keyring-0.6.2-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:22:27 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

6 years ago- up to 0.6.2, add suggests for possible backends auto/th/python-keyring-0_6_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 14:59:03 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.2, add suggests for possible backends

Changed files:
    python-keyring.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- more doc
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 14:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- more doc

Changed files:
    python-keyring.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- new auto/th/python-keyring-0_5_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 14:46:51 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    python-keyring.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.167998 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.