packages/python-gdata.git
7 months ago- updated to 2.0.18 master auto/th/python-gdata-2.0.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:42:52 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.18

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-gdata-2.0.17-4
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 07:55:38 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:52:20 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-gdata-2.0.17-3
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:18:34 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:42 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-gdata-2.0.17-2
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 13:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- Up to 2.0.17 auto/th/python-gdata-2_0_17-1
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 22:29:45 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
- Up to 2.0.17

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- Up to 2.0.16
Caleb Maclennan [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:54:20 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
- Up to 2.0.16

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- up to 2.0.14 auto/th/python-gdata-2_0_14-1
zbyniu [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:55:02 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.14

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- Up to 2.0.13 auto/th/python-gdata-2_0_13-1
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 10:13:06 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
- Up to 2.0.13

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/python-gdata-2_0_12-2 auto/ti/python-gdata-2_0_12-2
pawelz [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 00:19:09 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- Up to 2.0.12
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 14:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
- Up to 2.0.12

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- Up to 2.0.11 (Note: Initial upstream taball was broken, this is the seocnd upload... auto/ti/python-gdata-2_0_11-1
Caleb Maclennan [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 18:10:48 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- Up to 2.0.11 (Note: Initial upstream taball was broken, this is the seocnd upload of this release, hence the inconsistent tarbal filename.)

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/python-gdata-2_0_10-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:11:33 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- Up to 2.0.10 auto/th/python-gdata-2_0_10-1
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 08:46:37 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
- Up to 2.0.10
- Upstream project droped the redundant .py from files

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- BR: python-devel
sparky [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 21:20:38 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
- BR: python-devel

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 1.2.4 auto/th/python-gdata-1_2_4-1 auto/ti/python-gdata-1_2_4-1
duddits [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 20:00:48 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.4

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- 1.2.2 auto/th/python-gdata-1_2_2-1
aredridel [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 06:30:07 +0000 (06:30 +0000)]
- 1.2.2

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/python-gdata-1_0_9-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 17:50:11 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl, unified
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 20:48:57 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
- pl, unified

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.9 auto/th/python-gdata-1_0_9-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 27 Oct 2007 19:56:47 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.9

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 14:19:02 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    python-gdata.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.110845 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.