packages/python-flask-debugtoolbar-lineprofilerpanel.git
10 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/python-flask-debugtoolbar-lineprofilerpanel-1.0.2-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 11:49:21 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- python 3.6 auto/th/python-flask-debugtoolbar-lineprofilerpanel-1.0.2-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 23:29:37 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-flask-debugtoolbar-lineprofilerpanel-1.0.2-5
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:29:17 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-flask-debugtoolbar-lineprofilerpanel-1.0.2-4
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:17:24 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:42 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

3 years ago- python 3.5 rebuild auto/th/python-flask-debugtoolbar-lineprofilerpanel-1.0.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 20:18:12 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
- python 3.5 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoRelease 2. Fixed egg dependencies. auto/th/python-flask-debugtoolbar-lineprofilerpanel-1.0.2-2
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:50:56 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Release 2. Fixed egg dependencies.

4 years agoInitial version 1.0.2 auto/th/python-flask-debugtoolbar-lineprofilerpanel-1.0.2-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:43:57 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Initial version 1.0.2

This page took 0.16972 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.