packages/python-billiard.git
7 weeks agorebuild with tests and docs master auto/th/python-billiard-3.6.4.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 11:27:11 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
rebuild with tests and docs

Release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 weeks agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/python-billiard-3.6.4.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 23:29:29 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 weeks agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/python-billiard-3.6.4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 11:50:37 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- setuptools epoch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:43:21 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- setuptools epoch

5 months ago- up to 3.6.4.0 auto/th/python-billiard-3.6.4.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 13:21:57 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
- up to 3.6.4.0

6 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/python-billiard-3.6.3.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:53:48 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

14 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-billiard-3.6.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:49:13 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- updated to 3.6.3.0 auto/th/python-billiard-3.6.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 21:23:58 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
- updated to 3.6.3.0

2 years ago- up to 3.6.2.0 auto/th/python-billiard-3.6.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 22:05:17 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
- up to 3.6.2.0

2 years ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/python-billiard-3.5.0.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 08:06:30 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoVersion: 3.5.0.4 auto/th/python-billiard-3.5.0.4-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:07:31 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Version: 3.5.0.4

3 years ago- python 3.7 rebuild auto/th/python-billiard-3.3.0.21-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 14:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
- python 3.7 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- python 3.6 auto/th/python-billiard-3.3.0.21-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 23:21:59 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/python-billiard-3.3.0.21-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:11:06 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-billiard-3.3.0.21-3
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:04:14 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:45:58 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-billiard-3.3.0.21-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:10:07 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:42 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

6 years agopython-devel dep fixed (epoch was missing)
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:08:01 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
python-devel dep fixed (epoch was missing)

6 years agoRelease: 1 auto/th/python-billiard-3.3.0.21-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:04:50 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Release: 1

6 years agonew spec
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:04:54 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
new spec

This page took 0.056245 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.