packages/python-acme.git
9 months ago- remove leftovers of fedora cruft (don't unbundle something that does not exists... master auto/th/python-acme-0.26.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 08:16:02 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
- remove leftovers of fedora cruft (don't unbundle something that does not exists in PLD)
- disable tests (test system cannot cope with build subdirs)
- rel 3

9 months ago- removed fedora junk from doc package auto/th/python-acme-0.26.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 07:53:27 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
- removed fedora junk from doc package
- rel 2

10 months ago- up to 0.26.0 auto/th/python-acme-0.26.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 19:23:26 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
- up to 0.26.0

3 years agopldize ndg httpsclient package name
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:21:30 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
pldize ndg httpsclient package name

3 years agonew, version 0.1.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:11:27 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
new, version 0.1.0

based on fedora package, 35c99af

This page took 0.52347 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.